2016-2017 Schedule

Let Vicki know as soon as you know you will not be able to make a game. The earlier you let Vicki know, the better it is to contact possible subs and arrange coverage (and the subs really appreciate it too). Thanks!

Please note: Games times are tentative and subject to change based on schedules of the high school teams and tournaments.

* = final score in shootout

Date Time Home vs. Away Score
10/15/16 Sat 7:30 pm Skate & Skills Clinic
10/22/16 Sat 8:10 pm Skate & Skills Clinic
10/29/16 Sat 8:10 pm Skate & Skills Clinic
11/05/16 Sat bye week
11/12/16 Sat 9:10 pm Renegades vs Gale Force 0 – 0*
10:20 pm Renegades vs Hat Tricks 0 – 3
11/19/16 Sat 8:10 pm Gale Force vs Renegades 2 – 3
9:20 pm Gale Force vs Hat Tricks 0 – 3
11/26/16 Sat 9:10 pm Hat Tricks vs Gale Force 2 – 1*
10:20 pm Hat Tricks vs Renegades 2 – 5
12/03/16 Sat 8:00 pm Renegades vs Hat Tricks 1 – 0
9:10 pm Renegades vs Gale Force 4 – 0
12/10/16 Sat 9:10 pm Gale Force vs Renegades 0 – 1
10:20 pm Gale Force vs Hat Tricks 2 – 1
12/17/16 Sat 8:00  pm Hat Tricks vs Gale Force 0 – 1
9:10 pm Hat Tricks vs Renegades 0 – 0*
12/24/16 Sat bye week
12/31/16 Sat bye week
01/07/17 Sat 8:00 pm Renegades vs Gale Force canceled
9:10 pm Renegades vs Hat Tricks canceled
01/14/17 Sat 7:10 pm Gale Force vs Renegades 3 – 1
8:20 pm Gale Force vs Hat Tricks 3 – 0
01/21/17 Sat 8:00 pm Hat Tricks vs Gale Force 2 – 1
9:10 pm Hat Tricks vs Renegades 2 – 1
01/28/17 Sat 9:20 pm Renegades vs Gale  Force 3 – 0
10:30 pm Renegades vs Hat Tricks 2 – 4*
02/04/17 Sat 9:10 pm Gale Force vs Renegades 3 – 1
10:20 pm Gale Force vs Hat Tricks 2 – 2*
02/11/17 Sat 9:10 pm Hat Tricks vs Gale Force 0 – 1
10:20 pm Hat Tricks vs Renegades 0 – 1
2/18/17 Sat bye week
02/25/17 Sat 8:30 pm Renegades vs Gale Force
9:40 pm Renegades vs Hat Tricks
03/04/17 Sat 8:00 pm Gale Force vs Renegades
9:10 pm Gale Force vs Hat Tricks
03/11/17 Sat 8:00 pm Hat Tricks vs Gale Force
9:10 pm Hat Tricks vs Renegades
3/18/17 Sat bye week
03/25/17 Sat 8:00 pm  Gale Force vs  Hat Tricks
04/1/17 Sat 8:00 pm championship game: 1st seed vs playoff winner